Traverse City State Bank logo

Online Banking

Security Information
Hours and BranchesFriend us on Facebook

Board of Directors

(listed alphabetically)

Terry Beia
Vice Chairman of the Board
Managing Member, Traverse City Development LLC
President, TeamCo, Inc.

Otto Belovich
Retired owner of Cherry Capital Cadillac Subaru
Retired President, Traverse Motors

Ann Bollinger
President and Chief Financial Officer, Traverse City State Bank

Constance Deneweth
Chief Executive Officer, Traverse City State Bank

Thomas Dickinson
Former President and Chief Executive Officer, FinCor Holdings, Inc.

Thomas Pangborn
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Savoy Exploration Inc.

David Stellingworth
Retired Vice President, Bayer Pharmaceuticals

Raymond Weigel III
Chairman of the Board
President, CLB Energy



Director Log-In



In Our Community

Community Resources

Contact Us

333 W. Grandview Pkwy
Traverse City, MI  49684
(231) 995-5500

Routing Number:  072413997

Follow Us on Facebook